Main Page

From DCO Internal Wiki
Main Page
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents


Welcome to the DCO Internal Wiki

[edit] Contents

Software
Windows
Linux
EMail
Administration
Network
Web
Hardware
Mac
Virtualization
Other

[edit] DCO Staff Directory

Office Phone Cell Phone Home Phone E-Mail Google Talk Account Room
Don Winsor (734) 764-8543 (734) 330-4690 (734) 996-4953 don@umich.edu donuuaa 4403 EECS
Laura Fink (734) 936-2978 (734) 834-1179 (734) 529-9342 laura@umich.edu laurafalk 2917 Beyster
Joel VanLaven (734) 764-6570 (734) 846-3787 (734) 769-0586 jvanlav@umich.edu jvanlav 4401 EECS
Linda Randolph (734) 764-3304 (734) 730-4074 (734) 484-2294 lrandolp@umich.edu lkr3333 4401 EECS
Liz Zaenger (734) 647-1822 (734) 502-0033 liz@umich.edu lizzaeng 4403 EECS
Dennis Holt (734) 763-1483 dholt@umich.edu 4316 EECS
Mike Stander (734) 647-1748 (734) 994-4889 stander@umich.edu mike.stander 4316 EECS
Rob Giles (734) 763-9296 rfg@umich.edu 4316 EECS
Jacob Hayward (734) 763-9351 hayjacob@umich.edu 2917 Beyster
James Peretta jameslp@umich.edu 2917 Beyster
George Kroslak (734) 764-5543 (734) 578-2246 gkroslak@umich.edu 2917 Beyster
Hugh Battley (248) 224-4288 (248) 349-4841 hugh@umich.edu
Kyle Banas (734) 834-0849 kbanas@umich.edu kbanas
EECS Student Desk (734) 763-6323
EECS Fax (734) 763-5520
UM Plant Operations (734) 647-2059 [building emergency 24/7 call center: air conditioning, power, etc.]

[edit] Wiki info

Please see documentation on customizing the interface and the User's Guide for usage and configuration help.

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools