Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
(Co-president)
(It's a co-presidency)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
<dl>
 
<dl>
<dt>President</dt><dd>{{President}} [[#Notes|<nowiki>[1]</nowiki>]]</dd>
+
<dt>Co-Presidents</dt><dd>[http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~arnab/ Arnab Nandi] and [http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~kaushikv/ Kaushik Veeraraghavan]</dd>
 
<dt>Vice-President</dt><dd>{{Vice-President}}</dd>
 
<dt>Vice-President</dt><dd>{{Vice-President}}</dd>
 
<dt>Secretary</dt><dd>{{Secretary}}</dd>
 
<dt>Secretary</dt><dd>{{Secretary}}</dd>
Line 17: Line 17:
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
 
* [http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.ps The CSEG Constitution] <nowiki>[postscript]</nowiki>
 
* [http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.ps The CSEG Constitution] <nowiki>[postscript]</nowiki>
 
===Notes===
 
 
# Arnab Nandi will take over as President from August to November 2008.
 

Revision as of 20:40, June 12, 2008

Co-Presidents</dt>
Arnab Nandi and Kaushik Veeraraghavan</dd>
Vice-President</dt>

Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
</dd>

Secretary</dt>

Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
</dd>

Social Chairperson</dt>

Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
</dd>

Intramural Chair</dt>

Intramural Chair
Avishay.jpg
Name: Avishay Livne
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~avishay/
Office: XXX
E-mail: avishay@umich.edu
</dd>

Curriculum Committee Representative</dt>
Nate.jpg Nate Derbinsky</dd>
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative</dt>

Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
</dd>

DCO Review Committee Student Representative</dt>

DCO Review Committee Student Representative
Bradjc.jpg
Name: Brad Campbell
Homepage: http://bradcampbell.com
Office: 4908 BBB
E-mail: bradjc@umich.edu
</dd>

GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative</dt>

GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
Ewah.jpg
Name: Elaine Wah
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~ewah
Office: 3945 BBB
E-mail: ewah@umich.edu
</dd>

CSEG's faculty advisor is Quentin Stout <qstoutATSPAMeecs.umich.edu>.

Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools