Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
(change style for Faculty Advisor)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
<dt>[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]</dt><dd>{{Tea}}</dd>
 
<dt>[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]</dt><dd>{{Tea}}</dd>
 
<dt>[[Outreach Chair]]</dt><dd>{{Outreach}}</dd>
 
<dt>[[Outreach Chair]]</dt><dd>{{Outreach}}</dd>
 +
<dt style="margin-top: 3em">Faculty Advisor</dt><dd>[[Image:quentin.jpg|120px]] [http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/ Quentin Stout], 3605 CSE</dd>
 
</dl>
 
</dl>
 
 
[[Image:quentin.jpg|120px]] CSEG's faculty advisor is [http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/ Quentin Stout] <[mailto:qstoutATSPAMeecs.umich.edu qstoutATSPAMeecs.umich.edu]>. He can be reached at 3605 CSE.
 
  
 
===Other Links===
 
===Other Links===

Revision as of 18:04, September 7, 2010

President</dt>

President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
</dd>

Vice-President</dt>

Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
</dd>

Secretary</dt>

Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
</dd>

Social Chair</dt>

Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
</dd>

Intramural Chair</dt>

Intramural Chair
Avishay.jpg
Name: Avishay Livne
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~avishay/
Office: XXX
E-mail: avishay@umich.edu
</dd>

Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative</dt>

Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
</dd>

DCO Review Committee Student Representative</dt>

DCO Review Committee Student Representative
Bradjc.jpg
Name: Brad Campbell
Homepage: http://bradcampbell.com
Office: 4908 BBB
E-mail: bradjc@umich.edu
</dd>

GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative </dt>

GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
Ewah.jpg
Name: Elaine Wah
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~ewah
Office: 3945 BBB
E-mail: ewah@umich.edu
</dd>

Student-Faculty Tea Chair</dt>

Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu
</dd>

Outreach Chair</dt>
Nate.jpg Nate Derbinsky, 3844 CSE</dd>
Faculty Advisor</dt>
Quentin.jpg Quentin Stout, 3605 CSE</dd>

Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools