Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(18 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
;[[President]]
+
<!-- STOP! Do not edit this page directly. Edit the templates (see bottom of page). This lets information about the current officer be included on any page easily and it will automatically stay up to date -->
: {{President}}
+
;[[Vice-President]]
+
: {{Vice-President}}
+
;[[Secretary]]
+
: {{Secretary}}
+
;[[Social Chair]]
+
: {{Social Chair}}
+
;[[Intramural Chair]]
+
: {{Intramural Chair}}
+
;[[Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative]]
+
: {{Grad Rep}}
+
;[[DCO Review Committee Student Representative]]
+
: {{DCO Rep}}
+
;[[GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative]]
+
: {{GSAC Rep}}
+
;[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
+
: {{Tea}}
+
  
;Faculty Advisor
+
{{President}}
: [[Image:quentin.jpg|120px]] [http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/ Quentin Stout], 3605 CSE</dd>
+
{{Vice-President}}
 +
{{Secretary}}
 +
{{Social Chair}}
 +
{{Outreach Chair}}
 +
{{Recruitment Chair}}
 +
{{Relations Chair}}
 +
{{Tea}}
 +
<!-- OLD POSITIONS:
 +
{{DCO Rep}}
 +
{{GSAC Rep}}
 +
{{Resource Chair}}
 +
{{Intramurals}}
 +
{{Corporate Relations}}
 +
{{Grad Rep}}
 +
      -->
 +
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
  
 +
===Position Descriptions===
  
===Other Links===
+
* [[Officers:President|President]]
test edit
+
* [[Officers:Vice-President|Vice-President]]
 +
* [[Officers:Secretary|Secretary]]
 +
* [[Officers:Social_Chair|Social Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Running Tea How-To|Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Intramural_Chair|Intramural Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Graduate/Faculty Representative|Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative/GSAC]]
  
 +
===Past Roles===
 +
 +
* [[Officers:DCO Review Committee Student Representative|DCO Review Committee Student Representative]]
 +
* [[Officers:UMEC/GSF Representative|UMEC/GSF Representative]]
 +
* [[AI_Seminar_Coordinator|AI Seminar Coordinator]]
 +
 +
===Other Links===
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
* The CSEG Constitution <nowiki>[</nowiki>[http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.ps postscript] <nowiki>][</nowiki> [http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.pdf pdf] <nowiki>]</nowiki>
+
* The CSEG Constitution <nowiki>[</nowiki>[http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.pdf pdf] <nowiki>]</nowiki>

Latest revision as of 18:21, May 14, 2019


President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
Outreach Chair
Lbiernac.jpg
Name: Lauren Biernacki
Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenbiernacki/
Office: BBB
E-mail: lbiernac@umich.edu
Recruitment Chair
Mccrabb.jpg
Name: Andrew McCrabb
Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewmccrabb/
Office: BBB
E-mail: mccrabb@umich.edu
Relations Chair
Ajayi.jpg
Name: Tutu Ajayi
Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tutuajayi/
Office: BBB
E-mail: ajayi@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu
Faculty Advisor
Qstout.jpg
Name: Quentin Stout
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/
Office: 3605 BBB
E-mail: qstout@umich.edu

Position Descriptions

Past Roles

Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools