Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
{{Secretary}}
 
{{Secretary}}
 
{{Social Chair}}
 
{{Social Chair}}
{{Intramural Chair}}
+
{{Tea}}
 +
{{Resource Chair}}
 
{{Grad Rep}}
 
{{Grad Rep}}
 +
<!-- OLD POSITIONS:
 
{{DCO Rep}}
 
{{DCO Rep}}
 
{{GSAC Rep}}
 
{{GSAC Rep}}
{{Tea}}
+
      -->
 
+
 
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
 
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
  
Line 19: Line 20:
 
* [[Officers:Secretary|Secretary]]
 
* [[Officers:Secretary|Secretary]]
 
* [[Officers:Social_Chair|Social Chair]]
 
* [[Officers:Social_Chair|Social Chair]]
* [[Officers:Intramural_Chair|Intramural Chair]]
 
 
* [[Officers:Running Tea How-To|Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 
* [[Officers:Running Tea How-To|Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 
* [[Officers:Graduate/Faculty Representative|Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative/GSAC]]
 
* [[Officers:Graduate/Faculty Representative|Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative/GSAC]]
 +
 +
===Past Offices===
 +
 +
* [[Officers:Intramural_Chair|Intramural Chair]]
 
* [[Officers:DCO Review Committee Student Representative|DCO Review Committee Student Representative]]
 
* [[Officers:DCO Review Committee Student Representative|DCO Review Committee Student Representative]]
 
* [[Officers:UMEC/GSF Representative|UMEC/GSF Representative]]
 
* [[Officers:UMEC/GSF Representative|UMEC/GSF Representative]]

Revision as of 18:52, August 10, 2017


President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu
Resources Chair
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Faculty Advisor
Qstout.jpg
Name: Quentin Stout
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/
Office: 3605 BBB
E-mail: qstout@umich.edu

Position Descriptions

Past Offices

Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools