Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
 
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
  
 +
===Position Descriptions===
 +
 +
* [[Officers:President|President]]
 +
* [[Officers:Vice-President|Vice-President]]
 +
* [[Officers:Secretary|Secretary]]
 +
* [[Officers:Social_Chair|Social Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Intramural_Chair|Intramural Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Running Tea How-To|Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 +
* [[Officers:Graduate/Faculty Representative|Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative/GSAC]]
 +
* [[Officers:DCO Review Committee Student Representative|DCO Review Committee Student Representative]]
 +
* [[Officers:UMEC/GSF Representative|UMEC/GSF Representative]]
  
 
===Other Links===
 
===Other Links===
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
 
* [[Previous Officers]]
 
* The CSEG Constitution <nowiki>[</nowiki>[http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.pdf pdf] <nowiki>]</nowiki>
 
* The CSEG Constitution <nowiki>[</nowiki>[http://cseg.eecs.umich.edu/misc/constitution.pdf pdf] <nowiki>]</nowiki>

Revision as of 03:11, May 30, 2013


President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
Intramural Chair
Avishay.jpg
Name: Avishay Livne
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~avishay/
Office: XXX
E-mail: avishay@umich.edu
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
DCO Review Committee Student Representative
Bradjc.jpg
Name: Brad Campbell
Homepage: http://bradcampbell.com
Office: 4908 BBB
E-mail: bradjc@umich.edu
GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
Ewah.jpg
Name: Elaine Wah
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~ewah
Office: 3945 BBB
E-mail: ewah@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu


Faculty Advisor
Qstout.jpg
Name: Quentin Stout
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/
Office: 3605 BBB
E-mail: qstout@umich.edu

Position Descriptions

Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools