Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
{{President}}
 
{{President}}
;[[Vice-President]]
+
{{Vice-President}}
: {{Vice-President}}
+
{{Secretary}}
;[[Secretary]]
+
{{Social Chair}}
: {{Secretary}}
+
{{Intramural Chair}}
;[[Social Chair]]
+
{{Grad Rep}}
: {{Social Chair}}
+
;[[Intramural Chair]]
+
: {{Intramural Chair}}
+
;[[Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative]]
+
: {{Grad Rep}}
+
 
{{DCO Rep}}
 
{{DCO Rep}}
;[[GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative]]
+
{{GSAC Rep}}
: {{GSAC Rep}}
+
{{Tea}}
;[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
+
: {{Tea}}
+
  
;Faculty Advisor
+
{{Faculty_Advisor}}
: [[Image:quentin.jpg|120px]] [http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/ Quentin Stout], 3605 BBB
+
  
  

Revision as of 22:07, May 10, 2013


President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
Intramural Chair
Avishay.jpg
Name: Avishay Livne
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~avishay/
Office: XXX
E-mail: avishay@umich.edu
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
DCO Review Committee Student Representative
Bradjc.jpg
Name: Brad Campbell
Homepage: http://bradcampbell.com
Office: 4908 BBB
E-mail: bradjc@umich.edu
GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
Ewah.jpg
Name: Elaine Wah
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~ewah
Office: 3945 BBB
E-mail: ewah@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu


Faculty Advisor
Qstout.jpg
Name: Quentin Stout
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~qstout/
Office: 3605 BBB
E-mail: qstout@umich.edu


Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools