Officers:Current Officers

From CSEG Wiki
Current Officers
Jump to: navigation, search
m (removed outreach chair)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
;[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 
;[[Student-Faculty Tea Chair]]
 
: {{Tea}}
 
: {{Tea}}
;[[Outreach Chair]]
 
: {{Outreach}}
 
  
 
;Faculty Advisor
 
;Faculty Advisor

Revision as of 01:09, August 30, 2011

President
President
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
Vice-President
Vice President
Rtfeng.jpg
Name: Ryan Feng
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~rtfeng/
Office: BBB
E-mail: rtfeng@umich.edu
Secretary
Secretary
Markgall.jpg
Name: Mark Gallagher
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~markgall/
Office: BBB
E-mail: markgall@umich.edu
Social Chair
Social Chair
Kevlough.jpg
Name: Kevin Loughlin
Homepage: https://www.kevinloughlin.org/
Office: BBB
E-mail: kevlough@umich.edu
Intramural Chair
Intramural Chair
Avishay.jpg
Name: Avishay Livne
Homepage: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~avishay/
Office: XXX
E-mail: avishay@umich.edu
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Graduate/Faculty Committee Representative
Szekany.jpg
Name: Steve Zekany
Homepage: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~szekany/
Office: BBB
E-mail: szekany@umich.edu
DCO Review Committee Student Representative
DCO Review Committee Student Representative
Bradjc.jpg
Name: Brad Campbell
Homepage: http://bradcampbell.com
Office: 4908 BBB
E-mail: bradjc@umich.edu
GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
GSAC/UMEC/GSF Representative
Ewah.jpg
Name: Elaine Wah
Homepage: http://web.eecs.umich.edu/~ewah
Office: 3945 BBB
E-mail: ewah@umich.edu
Student-Faculty Tea Chair
Tea Chair
Fhdkmrn.jpg
Name: Fahad Kamran
Homepage: http://fhdkmrn.github.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: fhdkmrn@umich.edu
Tea Chair
Wonpark.jpg
Name: Won Park
Homepage: https://wonpark.io/
Office: BBB
E-mail: wonpark@umich.edu
Faculty Advisor
Quentin.jpg Quentin Stout, 3605 CSE</dd>


Other Links

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
EECS @ UM
Tools